MARK ISHAM (Composer) previously wrote the music for Alan Rudolph's "Breakfast of Champions," "Afterglow," "Mrs. Parker & the Vicious Circle," "Mortal Thoughts," "The Moderns," and "Trouble in Mind," and for Robert Altman's "The Gingerbread Man" and "Short Cuts." His film credits include "Body Shots," "October Sky," "Varsity Blues," "Blade," "Kiss the Girls," "Fly Away Home," "The Net," "Nell," "Quiz Show," "The Getaway," "Romeo is Bleeding," "A River Runs Through It" (Academy Award nomination for Best Score), "Billy Bathgate," "Point Break," "Little ManTate," "Reversal of Fortune," "Everyone Wins," "The Times of Harvey Milk" and "Never Cry Wolf," among others.

He has also composed scores for television programs such as "Chicago Hope" which earned him an Emmy nomination, "EZ Streets" for which he won an Emmy, "Michael Hayes," and "Nothing Sacred." He also has several solo recordings and contributed to albums by the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springstein, Robbie Robertson, Joni Mitchell, Van Morrison and Willie Nelson.

ROGER NEILL (Composer) has composed scores for such films as "Free Money" and "Where the Money Is," both with Mark Isham, "Tax Man," "Teen Monster," "The Impostor," and "Bury Me In Kern Country." He has also composed the scores for such television programs as David E. Kelly's "Chicago Hope," Fox's "King Of The Hill," UPN's "Fantasy Island," CBS' "Michael Hayes," "Renegade," "Roughnecks" and "Silk Stalkings."

*    *    *